Welcome to the Home of the Royal Knights

GRADUATION CLIP ART

EVENTS THIS WEEK

Jan 25-26 Testing: Reading Growth measure HMHEd

Thursday January 26, 2023 PTO Kick Off Meeting 5:30PM

***********************

Friday, January 27, 2023 SCHS Honors Day Program 1:00PM (SCES GYM)

******************

Basketball

Friday, January 20, 2023 Varsity Boys and Girls. vs. Mitchell County at 6:00 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2023 Varsity Boys and Girls vs. Miller County at 6:00 PM

Tuesday, January 24, 2023  Varsity Boys and Girls vs. Terrell County (AWAY) at 6:00PM

Friday, January 27, 2023 Varsity Boys and Girls vs. Quitman County (HOME) at 6:00PM

EVENTS NEXT WEEK

Tuesday, Jan 31, Varsity Boys and Girls vs Patula County at Edison GA (AWAY) at 6:00PM 

Feb 1 First Day of Black History Month

Friday, Feb 3, 2023 Varsity Boys and Girls vs. Calhoun County (HOME) at 6:00PM

PTO Kick off flyer

SCHS NEWS


PTO CLip art
YOU ARE INVITED! PTO KICKOFF MEETING

SCS is forming a Parent-Teacher Organization. The kickoff meeting is Thursday, Jan 26,2023 at 5:30PM.

Fri Jan 20 02:20 PM

graduation clip art
Class of 2023 Graduation Date Change

LUMPKIN, GA- On Tuesday, January 17, 2023, at the regular slated Board meeting, the Stewart County Board of Education voted to adjust its 2022-2023 school calendar to reflect a change to the Class of 2023 Graduation date.

Thu Jan 19 03:32 PM

SCS Newsletter Vol 1 Dec 2022
Stewart County Schools publishes Vol 1 of a District Newsletter

Attention stakeholders! Catch up on the latest in the first edition of SCS Newsletter Vol. 1 Dec 2022.

Mon Dec 26 10:26 PM

PREK at Christmas Progam
2022 SCS Christmas Program was a Great Success

SCS Music Department presented a PK - Middle School Christmas program on December 16, 2022.

Tue Dec 20 12:39 PM

teacher of the year

HOMECOMING HIGHLIGHTS

important information from Central Office
special ed newsletter
special ed newsletter

 

New Students:

Please register in person at the school. 

Contact that school for information regarding enrollment.

 

Returning Students:

If your child attended and completed the 2022-2023 school year with Stewart County Schools,

then your child is considered a returning student. 

 

Withdrawals: 

Please contact the school for information regarding withdrawals.

All withdrawals must be completed in person.